CONTACT US TODAY!

Thanks for submitting!

OUR BRANCHES
 

Wayne Charnley

MANAGING MEMBER

WESTERN CAPE

Unit 7 Prema Park, No.12 Engine Road, Montague Gardens 7441

CONTACT DETAILS

TEL: (021) 551 2435 / 36 / 39  |  FAX: (021) 552 5090

EMAIL CONTACTS

Wayne Charnley (Managing Member) - wayne@bordax.co.za
Hayley Conradie (Regional Manager) - hayley@bordax.co.za
Melissa Van der Heyde (HR + Payroll) - melissa@bordax.co.za

BEE STATUS Level 4

Feroz Shabally

REGIONAL MANAGER

GAUTENG

Sandton View Office Park, Block F Unit 4, 5 and 6,

Conduit Street, Randburg 2188

CONTACT DETAILS

TEL: (011) 326 3585  |  FAX: (011) 326 3518 / 086 544 8041

EMAIL CONTACTS

Feroz Shabally (Regional Manager) - feroz@bordax.co.za 
Fahima Khan (HR + Payroll) - fahima@bordax.co.za

BEE STATUS Level 2

 

James Fraser

REGIONAL MANAGER

EASTERN CAPE

3 Hurd Street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth 6045

CONTACT DETAILS

TEL: (041) 365 4599  |  FAX: (086) 695 4580

EMAIL CONTACTS

James Fraser (Regional Manager) - james@bordax.co.za 
Kathy Marais (Sales Administrator) - admin@bordax.co.za 

BEE STATUS Level 4

Mark Naicker 

REGIONAL MANAGER

KWA-ZULU NATAL

51 Mckenzie Road, Windermere, Durban 4001

CONTACT DETAILS

TEL: (031) 072 0113

EMAIL CONTACTS

Mark Naicker (Managing Director KZN) - mark@bordax.co.za
Craig Sukhram (Regional Manager KZN) - craig@bordax.co.za 

Jenny Sudhu (HR + Payroll) - jenny@bordax.co.za

BEE STATUS Level 1

 
 

Craig Sukhram  

REGIONAL MANAGER

FREE STATE

68 President Reitz Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein 9301

CONTACT DETAILS

TEL: 082 554 2670

EMAIL CONTACTS

Craig Sukhram (Regional Manager) - craig@bordax.co.z

BEE STATUS Level 1